Reviews

Mark
11/25/2018
This is the best Chinese food I have had in years.
Christina
10/13/2018
Always awesome, best hot and sour soup anywhere
Haley
9/10/2018
Sesame chicken was pretty burnt.
Julie
8/31/2018
Delicious as usual!!
Haley
8/5/2018
Always quick and always good!
Robert
8/1/2018
Food is always excellent and always steaming hot on take out. The veggies with fried rice is really good.
Bert
7/22/2018
Everything was Excellent!
Roy
7/10/2018
Great food. Good portions. Reasonable price.
Carol
5/10/2018
The Wonderful Pork was listed in the menu as having green peppers, water chestnuts and cabbage. It did not have any green peppers and very little cabbage. Had a lot of broccoli which my husband does not like. It was very tasty but not as expected.
F
5/2/2018
House Dinner with sizzling rice soup is excellent.
Jeffrey
3/24/2018
Ready quickly. Always consistent.
Bert
3/14/2018
Everything was Excellent!!!
Amy
3/11/2018
I love coming to this restaurant. I have never been disappointed. They still serve their Mongolian beef with rice noodles, seems to be a hit or miss with restaurants.
Carol
2/18/2018
I would like to have more sauce on my meal.
Linda
2/10/2018
Mandarin house has great food. The sizzling rice soup is amazing - it's our family cure for any ailment. Order was ready on time and nice and hot!
Joseph
1/14/2018
Mongolian Beef could've had a little more beef.
Lance
12/25/2017
This is my go to Chinese take out. I love their egg rolls, sesame chicken, crab Rangoon and hot and sour soup. All of their dishes are consistently good and hot when I pick it up.
Jodie
12/10/2017
Food was on time and portions were nice. Egg rolls and crab angles were good. Curry Shrimp and Cashew Chicken were pretty bland though
Rochelle
12/10/2017
As usual, the food was great. Moo Shu Pork is the best in the state.
Karen
10/19/2017
Very good!
Carol
10/16/2017
I would rate this with three stars. If the chicken had not been so tough it would have been much better.
Mia
9/21/2017
Good for takes outee...very tasty
Marilyn
9/16/2017
This was a pickup order and the crispy rice that goes with the soup was not there, nor the chips. Food was good though.
Monique
8/10/2017
My office and family both LOVE this place!!
Richard
7/31/2017
Great tasting food and excellent service
Linda
6/22/2017
Delicious food and generous portions!
Allyson
6/6/2017
Very quick and efficient! Food is spot on.
Dean
4/23/2017
Excellent food, as usual.
Jason
2/14/2017
Great food. Ordered online and it was ready when I got there.
Michelle
2/1/2017
% Stars are always on the board when we order from Mandarin House on Montgomery Highway in Hoover. The food is always excellent. The service is always top notch.
Genevieve
12/26/2016
Our favorite place!
Richard
11/27/2016
Yummy food, great service
Michelle
10/16/2016
Always a great service, and the food is always pretty great.
Richard
8/22/2016
great tasting food, quick service, friendly staff
jack
8/19/2016
Food and service is good. Especially like the sizzling rice soup.
Marilyn
6/21/2016
very good!
Any questions please call us.